State Bank of Reeseville employees pose for a group picture in front of the bank.

About Us

State Bank of Reeseville employees pose for a group picture in front of the bank.

About Us


Your State Bank Team


A picture of Jerry Adams

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO |

Chief Credit Officer

jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

A picture of Adam Bradley

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President |

Controller | Cashier | IT Chair

abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Renee Maas

Renee E. Maas

Vice President

Compliance | Internal Audit

rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams - HR Director | Marketing

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director | Marketing

jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Dave Frohling 

Dave Frohling 

Business Development 

dfrohling@statebankofreeseville.com

 

A picture of Bridgett Hoffmann.

Bridgett A. Hoffmann

Universal Banker | Deposits & Loan Processing

bhoffmann@statebankofreeseville.com

Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

Trevor T. Nowatske

Credit Analyst

tnowatske@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Jessica Meyer

Jessica V. S. Meyer

Loan Processor

jmeyer@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of LeeAnn Umland

LeeAnn B. Umland

Operations Assistant | Customer Service Representative

lumland@statebankofreeseville.com

Rebecca Mittelstadt - Marketing Coordinator | Customer Service Representative

Rebecca L. Mittelstadt

Marketing Coordinator | Customer  Service Representative

rmittelstadt@statebankofreeseville.com

Alicia Yager

Alicia R. Yager

Assistant Branch Manager

ayager@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Samuel Will

Samuel J. Will

Marketing & Finance Intern | Creative Developer

swill@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Tammy Lenz

Tammy L. Lenz

Customer Service Representative

tlenz@statebankofreeseville.com

Aaron S. Ratledge

Aaron S. Ratledge

Customer Service Representative

sratledge@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Leah N. Tillema

Leah N. Tillema

Customer Service Representative

ltillema@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Joanna Donovan

Joanna M. Donovan

Customer Service Representative

jdonovan@statebankofreeseville.com

 

 


Watertown Youth Apprenticeship Program | School to Career


A picture of Marley Hodgett

Marley I. Hodgett

Customer Service Representative

mhodgett@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Lucy Spende

Lucy M. Spende

Customer Service Representative

lspende@statebankofreeseville.com

Board of Directors


Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

Adam K. Bradley

Board of Directors

Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

Brandon M. Mueller

Board of Directors

Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors

Blue background with an icon of a camera and the words "image coming soon".

Debra L. Polsin

Board of Directors