A picture of the Board of Directors.

About Us

A picture of the Board of Directors.

About Us


Your State Bank Team


A picture of Jerry Adams

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO |

Chief Credit Officer

jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

A picture of Adam Bradley

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President |

Controller | Cashier | IT Chair

abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Renee Maas

Renee E. Maas

Consumer Loan Officer | Vice President | Compliance & Internal Audit

rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

A photo of Jerzy.

Jerzy Lee Vant Hoff

Senior Vice President | Consumer Loan Officer

jvanthoff@statebankofreeseville.com
                                                NMLS ID 1260202

 

 

 

 

Jayne K. Adams - HR Director | Marketing

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director | Marketing

jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

 

 

A picture of Trevor Nowatske.

Trevor T. Nowatske

Credit Analyst

tnowatske@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Jessica Meyer

Jessica V. S. Meyer

Loan Processor

jmeyer@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Samuel Will

Samuel J. Will

Marketing Intern | Creative Developer

swill@statebankofreeseville.com

image coming soon

Brianna J. Hendricks

Assistant Cashier

bhendricks@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Tammy Lenz

Tammy L. Lenz

Customer Service Representative

tlenz@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Joanna Donovan

Joanna M. Sheeley

Customer Service Representative

jdonovan@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Marley Hodgett

Marley I. Hodgett

Customer Service Representative

mhodgett@statebankofreeseville.com

Leah N. Tillema

Leah N. Tillema

Customer Service Representative

ltillema@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Danielle

Danielle D. Steinhorst

Customer Service Representative

dsteinhorst@statebankofreeseville.com

image coming soon

Madeline T. Raasch

Customer Service Representative

mraasch@statebankofreeseville.com

Watertown Youth Apprenticeship Program


A picture of Lucy Spende

Lucy M. Spende

Customer Service Representative

lspende@statebankofreeseville.com

Board of Directors


A picture of the Board of Directors.

A picture of Jerry Adams.

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

A picture of Adam Bradley.

Adam K. Bradley

Board of Directors

A picture of John Leistico.

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

A picture of Scott Lenius.

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

A picture of Brandon Mueller.

Brandon M. Mueller

Board of Directors

A picture of George Neuberger.

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors

A picture of Debra Polsin.

Debra L. Polsin

Board of Directors