State Bank has a team of dedicated and intelligent employees ready to serve you and help you with your financial situation.

About Us

State Bank has a team of dedicated and intelligent employees ready to serve you and help you with your financial situation.

About Us

 


Your State Bank Team


 

A picture of Jerry Adams.

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO |

Chief Credit Officer

jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

A picture of Dana Tews.

Dana M. Tews

Vice President – Bank Operations

dtews@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Renee Maas

Renee E. Maas

 Vice President –  Compliance & Internal Audit | Consumer Loan Officer

rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams - HR Director | Marketing

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director | Marketing

jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Trevor Nowatske.

Trevor T. Nowatske

Credit Analyst | IT Chair

tnowatske@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Samuel Will

Samuel J. Will

Marketing Intern | Creative Developer

swill@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Jessica Meyer

Jessica V. S. Meyer

Loan Processor

jmeyer@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Brianna. 

Brianna J. Hendricks

Assistant Cashier

bhendricks@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Jaclyn A. Rasmussen..

Jaclyn A. Rasmussen

Loan Processor

jrasmussen@statebankofreeseville.com

Image is coming soon.

Abby M. Hayes

Loan Associate

ahayes@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Danielle

Danielle D. Steinhorst

Customer Service Representative

dsteinhorst@statebankofreeseville.com

Text that reads "Want to be a part of this awesome team? You're in luck, because we are looking to hire more awesome people."

 

Visit our Careers page or our LinkedIn to learn more

Leah N. Tillema

Customer Service Representative

ltillema@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Marley Hodgett

Marley I. Hodgett

Customer Service Representative

mhodgett@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Janette.

Janette M. Hoefler

Customer Service Representative

jhoefler@statebankofreeseville.com

Watertown Youth Apprenticeship Program


A picture of Lucy Spende

Lucy M. Spende

Customer Service Representative

lspende@statebankofreeseville.com

Image is coming soon.

Kaiden R. Wagner

Customer Service Representative

kwagner@statebankofreeseville.com

Board of Directors


 

A picture of Jerry Adams.

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD 

President

A picture of Debra Polsin.

Debra L. Polsin

Board of Directors

 
 

A picture of John Leistico.

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

A picture of Scott Lenius.

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD

Vice President

A picture of Brandon Mueller.

Brandon M. Mueller

Board of Directors

A picture of George Neuberger.

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors