State Bank has a team of dedicated and intelligent employees ready to serve you and help you with your financial situation.

About Us

State Bank has a team of dedicated and intelligent employees ready to serve you and help you with your financial situation.

About Us

 


Your State Bank Team


 

A picture of Jerry Adams.

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO |

Chief Credit Officer

jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Dana Tews 06.27.2023 corrected size

Dana M. Tews

Vice President – Bank Operations

dtews@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Renee Maas

Renee E. Maas

 Vice President –  Compliance & Internal Audit 

rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Marie

Marie C. Barnickel

Agricultural Loan Officer

mbarnickel@statebankofreeseville.com

Cleveland

Cleveland D. Stegall

Director of Information Technology

cstegall@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams - HR Director | Marketing

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director | Marketing

jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Spencer T. Hadel
Portfolio Manager 
Consumer Lender

Spencer T. Hadel

Portfolio Manager

Consumer Lender

shadel@statebankofreeseville.com

Shannon M. Van Artsdalen
Retail Branch Manager

Shannon M. Van Artsdalen

Retail Branch Manager

svanartsdalen@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Brianna.

Brianna J. Hendricks

Assistant Cashier

bhendricks@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Jessica Meyer

Jessica V. S. Meyer

Loan Processor

jmeyer@statebankofreeseville.com

Holly Koch

Holly C. Koch

Loan Processor

hkoch@statebankofreeseville.com

Lucy

Lucy M. Spende

 Branch Manager

Customer Service Representative

lspende@statebankofreeseville.com

Michelle Wolff

Michelle L. Wolff

Personal Banker

Customer Service Representative

mwolff@statebankofreeseville.com

Image is coming soon.

Kim M. Kubousek

Personal Banker

Customer Service Representative

kkubousek@statebankofreeseville.com

Amy

Amy Villarreal-Lopez

Personal Banker

Customer Service Representative

alopez@statebankofreeseville.com

Drew A. Wilke

Customer Service Representative

dwilke@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Janette.

Janette M. Hoefler

Customer Service Representative

jhoefler@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Hayden.

Hayden R. Hendricks

Customer Service Representative

hhendricks@statebankofreeseville.com

Text that reads "Want to be a part of this awesome team? You're in luck, because we are looking to hire more awesome people."

Visit our Careers page or our LinkedIn to learn more


Board of Directors


 

A picture of Jerry Adams.

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD 

President

A picture of Debra Polsin.

Debra L. Polsin

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD 

Treasurer

 

A picture of John Leistico.

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

A picture of Scott Lenius.

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD

Vice President

A picture of Brandon Mueller.

Brandon M. Mueller

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD 

Secretary

A picture of George Neuberger.

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors