A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us

Jacob S. Schneider

Assistant Vice President of Retail Lending
jschneider@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1594867

 Scott R. Zimmerman

Assistant Vice President Agricultural Loan Officer
scottz@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Cheri L. Herbert

Branch Manager
cherbert@statebankofreeseville.com

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Debra L. Polsin

Operations Officer / Cashier
dpolsin@statebankofreeseville.com

Jessica A. NeCollins

Operations Coordinator
jnecollins@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams

Human Resources Director / Marketing
jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Jeffrey J. Babcock

Bank Accountant
jbabcock@statebankofreeseville.com

Dana M. Tews

Assistant Cashier
Operations
dtews@statebankofreeseville.com

Stephanie N. Fendt

Personal Banker
sfendt@statebankofreeseville.com

Deborah J. Sell

Customer Service Representative
dsell@statebankofreeseville.com

Samantha J. Hoffman

Loan Associate
shoffman@statebankofreeseville.com

Tina M. Woods

Customer Service Representative
twoods@statebankofreeseville.com

Shelly S. Robbins

Customer Service Representative
srobbins@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors