A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President/ Controller/Cashier/IT Chair
abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Laura C. Hauptli

Loan and Deposit Operations Officer
lhauptli@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1947337

 

Dave Frohling 

Business Development 
dfrohling@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director / Marketing
 jadams@statebankofreeseville.com

Ben J. Butterbrodt

Universal Banker
bbutterbrodt@statebankofreeseville.com

Bridgett A. Hoffmann

Universal Banker/Deposits and Loan Processing
bhoffmann@statebankofreeseville.com

Jason V. Elliott

Personal Banker
jelliott@statebankofreeseville.com


Alicia R. Yager

Customer  Service Representative
ayager@statebankofreeseville.com

LeeAnn B. Umland

Customer Service Representative
lumland@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors