A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us

Jacob S. Schneider

Universal Banker
Deposits & Consumer Lending
jschneider@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1594867

 Scott R. Zimmerman

Agricultural Representative
Loan Officer
scottz@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Chelsea R. Zastrow

Controller / Bank Accountant
Accounting
czastrow@statebankofreeseville.com

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Debra L. Polsin

Operations Officer / Cashier
dpolsin@statebankofreeseville.com

Cheri L. Herbert

Branch Manager
cherbert@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams

Human Resources Director / Marketing
jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Dana M. Tews

Assistant Cashier
Operations
dtews@statebankofreeseville.com

Stephanie N. Fendt

Personal Banker
sfendt@statebankofreeseville.com

Deborah J. Sell

Customer Service Representative
dsell@statebankofreeseville.com

Samantha J. Hoffman

Loan Associate
shoffman@statebankofreeseville.com

Jessica A. NeCollins

Customer Service Representative
jnecollins@statebankofreeseville.com

Shelly S. Robbins

Customer Service Representative
srobbins@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors