State Bank has a team of dedicated and intelligent employees ready to serve you and help you with your financial situation.

About Us

State Bank has a team of dedicated and intelligent employees ready to serve you and help you with your financial situation.

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us


State Bank Team


Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President/
Controller/Cashier/IT Chair
abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Joey G. Acker

Jr. Agricultural Loan Officer
jacker@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 2147247

Bridgett A. Hoffmann

Universal Banker / Deposits and Loan Processing
bhoffmann@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 2146364

 

Brenna L. Miller

Universal Banker / Deposits and Loan Processing
bmiller@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 2146382

Alicia R. Yager

Assistant Branch Manager
ayager@statebankofreeseville.com

Dave Frohling 

Business Development 
dfrohling@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director / Marketing
jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Rebecca L. Mittelstadt

Marketing Coordinator / Customer  Service Representative
rmittelstadt@statebankofreeseville.com

LeeAnn B. Umland

Operations Assistant / Customer Service Representative
lumland@statebankofreeseville.com

Tammy L. Lenz

Customer Service Representative
tlenz@statebankofreeseville.com

Taylor L. Adams

Jr. Credit Analyst / Customer Service Representative
tadams@statebankofreeseville.com

Joanna M. Donovan

Customer Service Representative
jdonovan@statebankofreeseville.com

Samuel J. Will

Marketing & Finance Intern / Creative
Developer
swill@statebankofreeseville.com

Alex L. Byrne

Customer Service Representative
abyrne@statebankofreeseville.com

Watertown Youth Apprenticeship Program | School to Career


Marley I. Hodgett

Customer Service Representative
mhodgett@statebankofreeseville.com

Lucy M. Spende

Customer Service Representative
lspende@statebankofreeseville.com

Board of Directors


Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors