A picture of the Board of Directors.

About Us

A picture of the Board of Directors.

About Us

 


Your State Bank Team


 

A picture of Jerry Adams

 

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO |

Chief Credit Officer

jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

A picture of Adam Bradley

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President |

Controller | Cashier | IT Chair

abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Renee Maas

Renee E. Maas

Consumer Loan Officer | Vice President | Compliance & Internal Audit

rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

A photo of Jerzy.

Jerzy Lee Vant Hoff

Senior Vice President | Consumer Loan Officer

jvanthoff@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1260202

Jayne K. Adams - HR Director | Marketing

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director | Marketing

jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Samuel Will

Samuel J. Will

Marketing Intern | Creative Developer

swill@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Trevor Nowatske.

Trevor T. Nowatske

Credit Analyst

tnowatske@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Jessica Meyer

Jessica V. S. Meyer

Loan Processor

jmeyer@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Brianna. 

Brianna J. Hendricks

Assistant Cashier

bhendricks@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Tammy Lenz

Tammy L. Lenz

Customer Service Representative

tlenz@statebankofreeseville.com

Text that reads "Want to be a part of this awesome team? You're in luck, because we are looking to hire more awesome people."

 

Visit our Careers page or our LinkedIn to learn more

Leah N. Tillema

Leah N. Tillema

Customer Service Representative

ltillema@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Marley Hodgett

Marley I. Hodgett

Customer Service Representative

mhodgett@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Danielle

Danielle D. Steinhorst

Customer Service Representative

dsteinhorst@statebankofreeseville.com

Watertown Youth Apprenticeship Program


A picture of Lucy Spende

Lucy M. Spende

Customer Service Representative

lspende@statebankofreeseville.com

Board of Directors


A picture of the Board of Directors.

A picture of Jerry Adams.

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD 

President

A picture of Adam Bradley.

Adam K. Bradley

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD

Secretary / Treasurer
 

A picture of John Leistico.

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

A picture of Scott Lenius.

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

RW BANCORP., LTD

Vice President

A picture of Brandon Mueller.

Brandon M. Mueller

Board of Directors

A picture of George Neuberger.

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors

A picture of Debra Polsin.

Debra L. Polsin

Board of Directors