A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President/ Controller/Cashier/IT Chair
abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Scott R. Zimmerman

Assistant Vice President Agricultural Loan Officer
scottz@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787673

 

Dave Frohling 

Business Development 
dfrohling@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Jayne K. Adams

Human Resources Director/Marketing
jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Cheri L. Herbert

Operations Officer/Assistant Cashier
cherbert@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787675

Laura C. Hauptli

Loan and Deposit Operations Officer
lhauptli@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1947337

Samantha J. Hoffman

Loan Associate
shoffman@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1399331

Jason V. Elliott

Personal Banker
jelliott@statebankofreeseville.com

Katelynn M. Ritter

Customer  Service Representative
kritter@statebankofreeseville.com

Benjamin M. Keel

Customer Service Representative
bkeel@statebankofreeseville.com

Alicia R. Yager

Customer  Service Representative
ayager@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors