A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President/ Controller/Cashier/IT Chair
abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Amy R. Simdon

Senior Operations Officer
asimdon@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Laura C. Hauptli

Loan and Deposit Operations Officer
lhauptli@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1947337

 

Joey G. Acker

Jr. Agricultural Loan Officer
jacker@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Dave Frohling 

 Business Development 
 dfrohling@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director / Marketing
jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Alicia R. Yager

Assistant Branch Manager
ayager@statebankofreeseville.com


Bridgett A. Hoffmann

Universal Banker/Deposits and Loan Processing
bhoffmann@statebankofreeseville.com

Brenna L. Miller

Customer  Service Representative
bmiller@statebankofreeseville.com

Rebecca L. Mittelstadt

Customer  Service Representative
rmittelstadt@statebankofreeseville.com

LeeAnn B. Umland

Customer Service Representative
lumland@statebankofreeseville.com

Taylor L. Adams

Jr. Credit Analyst / Customer Service Representative
tadams@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors