State Bank of Reeseville employees pose for a group picture in front of the bank.

About Us

State Bank of Reeseville employees pose for a group picture in front of the bank.

About Us


Your State Bank Team


A picture of Jerry Adams

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO |

Chief Credit Officer

jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

A picture of Adam Bradley

Adam K. Bradley

Senior Vice President |

Controller | Cashier | IT Chair

abradley@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Renee Maas

Renee E. Maas

Vice President

Compliance | Internal Audit

rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams - HR Director | Marketing

Jayne K. Adams

HR Director | Marketing

jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Makayla Karrick

Makayla J. Karrick

Agricultural & Commercial Loan Officer

mkarrick@statebankofreeseville.com

 

A picture of Dave Frohling

Dave Frohling 

Business Development 

dfrohling@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Bridgett Hoffmann

Bridgett A. Hoffmann

Universal Banker | Deposits & Loan Processing

bhoffmann@statebankofreeseville.com
image coming soon

Jessica V. S. Meyer

Loan Processor

jmeyer@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of LeeAnn Umland

LeeAnn B. Umland

Operations Assistant | Customer Service Representative

lumland@statebankofreeseville.com

Rebecca Mittelstadt - Marketing Coordinator | Customer Service Representative

Rebecca L. Mittelstadt

Marketing Coordinator | Customer  Service Representative

rmittelstadt@statebankofreeseville.com

Alicia Yager

Alicia R. Yager

Assistant Branch Manager

ayager@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Samuel Will

Samuel J. Will

Marketing & Finance Intern | Creative Developer

swill@statebankofreeseville.com

A picture of Tammy Lenz

Tammy L. Lenz

Customer Service Representative

tlenz@statebankofreeseville.com
Aaron S. Ratledge

Aaron S. Ratledge

Customer Service Representative

sratledge@statebankofreeseville.com

 

Leah N. Tillema

Leah N. Tillema

Customer Service Representative

ltillema@statebankofreeseville.com

image coming soon

Joanna M. Donovan

Customer Service Representative

jdonovan@statebankofreeseville.com

 

 


Watertown Youth Apprenticeship Program | School to Career


A picture of Marley Hodgett

Marley I. Hodgett

Customer Service Representative

mhodgett@statebankofreeseville.com

image coming soon

Lucy M. Spende

Customer Service Representative

lspende@statebankofreeseville.com

Board of Directors


Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors