A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us

Jacob S. Schneider

Assistant Vice President of Retail Lending
jschneider@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1594867

Scott R. Zimmerman

Assistant Vice President Agricultural Loan Officer
scottz@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787673

 

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Justin M. Schlender

Finance Officer/Cashier
jschlender@statebankofreeeseville.com

Cheri L. Herbert

Assistant Cashier
cherbert@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787675

Jayne K. Adams

Human Resources DirectorMarketing
jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

Samantha J. Hoffman

Loan Associate
shoffman@statebankofreeseville.com

Tiffany J. Katsma

Loan Processor
tkatsma@statebankofreeseville.com

Jason V. Elliott

Personal Banker
 jelliott@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787674

Benjamin M. Keel

Customer Service Representative
 bkeel@statebankofreeseville.com

Melanie A. Chivers

Customer Service Representative
mchivers@statebankofreeseville.com

Leanna A. Pick

Customer  Service Representative
lpick@statebankofreeseville.com

Katie M. Christopherson

Customer  Service Representative
kchristopherson@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors