A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

A senior man and his adult son on the family farm standing between two trucks

About Us

Why Bank with us

Contact Us

Jacob S. Schneider

Assistant Vice President of Retail Lending
jschneider@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1594867

 Scott R. Zimmerman

Assistant Vice President Agricultural Loan Officer
scottz@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787673

 

Jerry L. Adams

President & CEO 
Chief Credit Officer
jadams@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 646364

Cheri L. Herbert

Branch Manager
cherbert@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787675

Renee E. Maas

Vice President
Compliance and Internal Audit
rmaas@statebankofreeseville.com

Debra L. Polsin

Operations Officer / Cashier
dpolsin@statebankofreeseville.com

Jessica A. Lohman

Operations Coordinator
jnecollins@statebankofreeseville.com

Jayne K. Adams

Human Resources Director / Marketing
jaynea@statebankofreeseville.com

 Justin M. Schlender

Operations
jschlender@statebankofreeseville.com

 Jason V. Elliott

Personal Banker
 jelliott@statebankofreeseville.com
NMLS ID 1787674

Samantha J. Hoffman

Loan Associate
shoffman@statebankofreeseville.com

Tina M. Brown

Customer Service Representative
twoods@statebankofreeseville.com

Shelly S. Robbins

Customer Service Representative
srobbins@statebankofreeseville.com

Angela A. Wagner

Customer Service Representative
 awagner@statebankofreeseville.com

Melanie A. Chivers

Customer Service Representative
 mchivers@statebankofreeseville.com

Leanna A. Pick

Customer Service Representative
lpick@statebankofreeseville.com

Jerry L. Adams

Board of Directors

G. W. Yerges

Board of Directors

Scott E. Lenius

Board of Directors

Robert D. Kohn

Board of Directors

John E. Leistico

Board of Directors

George L. Neuberger, Jr.

Board of Directors